Investor Relations

Get Updates

Investor Relations:
Analysts Coverage

The following firms have expressed opinions on Copper Mountain Mining Corporation. It is advised that the company does not distribute research reports prepared by financial analysts as it may appear that we are endorsing the reports facts, assumptions and recommendations. For copies of the latest research reports, please contact the firms directly.


Firm

Analyst

Telephone

Email

BMO Capital Markets

John Hayes

416–359–6189johnp.hayes@bmo.com

BOA– Merrill Lynch

David Forster

416–369–7723david.forster@baml.com
Canaccord GenuityGary Lampard
416–867–6020glampard@canaccordgenuity.com

CIBC World Markets

Tom Meyer

416–956–6169tom.meyer@cibc.ca

Cormark Securities Inc

Cliff Hale Sanders

416–943–4222csanders@cormark.com
Desjardins Capital MarketsJackie Przybylowski416–607‐3092jackie.przybylowski@vmd.desjardins.com
Dundee SecuritiesJoseph Gallucci514–396–0330jgallucci@dundeesecurities.com

GMP Securities

Ian Parkinson

416–943–6639

iparkinson@gmpsecurities.com

Haywood Securities

Stefan Ioannou

416–507–2309

sioannou@haywood.com
Jennings CapitalPeter Campbell
416–304–3963peter.campbell@jenningscapital.com
Laurentian BankChris Chang416–865–5798changc@lb–securities.ca

Mackie Research

Matt O'Keefe

416–860–8363

mokeefe@mackieresearch.com

National Bank Financial

Steve Parsons

416–869–6766

steve.parsons@nbfinancial.com

Paradigm Capital

David Davidson

416–360–3462

ddavidson@paradigmcap.com

Raymond James

Adam Low

416–777–4943

adam.low@raymondjames.ca

Scotia Capital

Mark Turner

416–863–7484

mark_turner@scotiacapital.com
UBS SecuritiesMatt Murphy416–814–1434matt.murphy@ubs.com