Investor Relations:
Events Calendar

Meet us at one of the upcoming International conferences that we are participating in.

If you have any questions about attending these events, please contact galina@cumtn.com

Upcoming Events

dateeventinformationinfo sheet
Nov. 12, 20142014 Q3 Conference Call Time: 7:30AM Pacific,
10:30AM Eastern
Webcast
Nov. 24 – Nov. 26, 2014Bally Capital Advisors Swiss Mining Institute Conference Geneva & Zurich, Switzerland
Dec. 2 – Dec. 3, 2014Scotia Capital Mining Conference Toronto, ON
Jan. 18 – Jan. 19, 2015Vancouver Resource Investment ConferenceBooth #1002,
Vancouver Convention Center,
1055 Canada Place
Jan. 26 – Jan. 27, 2015Mineral Exploration Round Up 2015Booth #322,
Vancouver Convention Centre East,
999 Canada Place
Jan. 27 – Jan. 28, 20152015 TD Securities Mining ConferenceToronto, ON
Feb. 22 – Feb. 25, 2015BMO Capital Markets 2015 Global Metals & Mining Conference Hollywood, FL
Mar. 1 – Mar. 2, 2015PDAC 2015Session A Booth 2406,
South Toronto Convention Center,
222 Bremner Boulevard, Toronto, ON


Past Events

2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  
dateeventinformationinfo sheet
Oct. 15, 2014Webcast: Canaccord Genuity Global Resources ConferenceTime: 6:00 AM Pacific,
9:00 AM Eastern
Webcast
Oct. 15 – Oct. 16, 2014Canaccord Genuity Global Resources Conference New York City, NY
Sept. 12, 2014Secondary Crusher Analyst Site VisitCopper Mountain Mine
Sept. 4, 2014Bank of America Merrill Lynch Conference - WebcastTime: 7:20 AM Pacific,
10:20 AM Eastern
Webcast
Sept. 4 – Sept. 5, 2014Bank of America Merrill Lynch Canadian Mining ConferenceToronto, ON
Aug. 11, 20142014 Q2 Conference CallTime: 7:30AM Pacific,
10:30AM Eastern
Dial in, Webcast,Transcript
June 17, 2014Annual General MeetingTerminal City Club, Ceperley & Walker Room, 837 Hastings Street, 2pm
May 7, 2014Princeton Mining Day Veterans Square, Princeton BC
May 2, 20142014 Q1 Conference Call Time: 7:30AM Pacific, 10:30AM Eastern
Dial in, Transcript
Mar. 2 – Mar. 3, 2014PDAC 2014Session A, Booth 2406, Metro Toronto Convention Center, South Building 222 Bremner Boulevard, Toront
Feb. 23 – Feb. 26, 2014BMO Capital Markets 2014 Global Metals & Mining Conference Hollywood, FL
Feb. 21, 20142013 Q4 Conference CallTime: 7:30AM Pacific, 10:30AM Eastern
Dial in, Transcript
Jan. 28 – Jan. 30, 2014Mineral Exploration Round up 2014Booth #B80, Westin Bayshore Hotel 1601 Bayshore Dr Vancouver BC
Jan. 22 – Jan. 25, 2014CIBC Institutional Investor Conference Whistler, B.C.
Jan. 19 – Jan. 20, 2014Vancouver Resource Investment Conference Booth #1002, Vancouver Convention Center, 1055 Canada Place
Dec. 12 – Dec. 13, 2013Desjardines Securities Materials Conference Montreal, Quebec
Oct. 30, 20132013 Q3 Conference CallTime: 7:30AM Pacific, 10:30 AM Eastern
Dial in, Transcript
Sept. 13, 2013Bank of America Merrill Lynch Conference - WebcastTime: 8:30AM Pacific, 11:30 AM Eastern
Sept. 12 – Sept. 13, 2013Bank of America - Merrill Lynch Annual Mining Conference Toronto, ON
Aug. 12, 20132013 Q2 Conference Call Time: 7:30AM Pacific, 10:30 AM Eastern
Dial in, Transcript
June 18, 2013Annual General Meeting Terminal City Club, Ceperley & Walker Room, 837 Hastings Street, 2pm
May 15, 20132013 Q1 Conference CallTime: 7:30 AM Pacific, 10:30 AM Eastern
Dial in, Transcript
May 8, 2013Princeton Mining DayVeterans Square, Princeton BC
Mar. 18, 20132012 Year End Conference Call Time: 7:30 AM Pacific, 10:30 AM Eastern
Dial InTranscript
Mar. 3 – Mar. 4, 2013PDAC 2013Booth 2406A, Metro Toronto Convention, South Building 
Feb. 26, 2013BMO Capital Markets 2013 Global Metals & Mining ConferenceListen to webcast with March 2013 PowerPoint Presentation
Webcast
Feb. 24 – Feb. 27, 2013BMO Capital Markets 2013 Global Metals & Mining Conference

 Hollywood Florida

Jan. 29 – Jan. 31, 2013Mineral Exploration Round Up Conference Booth B80, Westin Bayshore 
Jan. 20 – Jan. 21, 2013Vancouver Resource Investment Conference Booth #1204, Vancouver Convention Center, 1055 Canada Place