• TSX: CMMC Last: $0.73 Vol: 193,969 (15 min delay)
  • ASX: C6C Last: $0.80 Vol: 40,689 (15 min delay)

Investors

Past Events

Nov 28, 2012

Scotia Capital Mining Conference – Webcast

Time: 7:25 AM Pacific, 10:25 AM Eastern
Listen to webcast with November 2012 PowerPoint Presentation
Webcast


Nov 27 - 29, 2012

Scotia Capital Mining Conference

Le Royal Meridian King Edward Hotel, 37 King Street, Toronto ON


Nov 15, 2012

Third Quarter Conference Call

Time: 7:30 AM Pacific, 10:30 AM Eastern
Dial in,  Transcript


Oct 16 - 18, 2012

Canaccord Genuity Global Resource Conference

Fontainbleau 4441 Collins Ave Miami Beach, FL


Sep 6 - 7, 2012

Bank of America - Merrill Lynch - Annual Mining Conference

The Sheraton Toronto Hotel, 123 Queen Street West  Toronto, ON M5H 2M9


Aug 14, 2012

Second Quarter Conference Call

Time: 8:00 AM Pacific, 11:00 AM Eastern
Dial in,  Transcript


Jun 19, 2012

Annual General Meeting

Terminal City Club, Walker Room, 837 Hastings Street, 2pm

AGM Invite


May 8, 2012

Princeton Mining Day

Veterans Square, Princeton BC

Town Poster


Mar 27, 2012

2011 Year End Conference Call

Time: 7:30 AM Pacific, 10:30 AM Eastern
Dial in


Mar 4 - 5, 2012

PDAC 2012

Session A, Booth 2406, Metro Toronto Convention Center, South Building


Feb 29, 2012

BMO Capital Markets 2012 Global Metals & Mining Conference

Listen to webcast with February 2012 PowerPoint Presentation
Webcast


Feb 26 - 29, 2012

BMO Metals & Mining Conference

The Westin Diplomat Resort, Hollywood Florida


Jan 24 - 26, 2012

Mineral Exploration Round Up 2012

Booth B80, Main Level, Westin Bayshore Hotel, 1605 Bayshore Drive


What are you looking for today?